Tomahawk Board Members and Committees

Tomahawk Regional Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

President, Andrew Hein-Foley’s Tree Service
Vice President, Chief Al Elvins-Tomahawk Police Department
Treasurer, Gladi Felser-Nokomis ATV Club
Secretary, Audrey Cordova-Tomahawk Community Bank
Tricia Hoffman-Scentability
Bill Eastwood-Billy Bob’s and Outboards
Jeffrey Johnson-Tomahawk Extended Area Partners in Education
Roxaanne Klinger, Packing Corporation of America
John Krueger-Krueger Family Funeral Home
Jackie Leonhard-Northwoods Community Realty/Lake Mohawksin Lodge
Heather Smith, WJJR


The Chamber has various committees and opportunities to volunteer. One of our most active committees is our Tomahawk Ambassadors. The Ambassador group welcomes new businesses to town by hosting ribbon cutting meet and greets. If you are new to town and interested please contact the chamber office between 8-4 on weekdays.  If you are interested in getting involved in one of our committees or volunteer opportunities send us an email and we will be in touch [email protected].